altered heels

User-created examples of celebrities in fetish attire. For example: scanned drawings or CG images.

Moderator: UrMa

altered heels

Postby balletbooter » Fri Feb 18, 2011 12:12 am

sometimes they just ain't high enough

very basic alterations, just need the practice


Image ImageImage Image
ImageImage ImageImage
balletbooter
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:21 am

Re: altered heels

Postby invisibleman78 » Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:37 pm

Nice work, balletbooter!
Could you please let us see the original pictures to compare them?

And don't forget the shadows, especially in the one with Victoria Beckham. You can even see the horse-heels-shadow :wink:
invisibleman78
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 12:03 pm

Re: altered heels

Postby balletbooter » Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:30 am

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage
balletbooter
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:21 am

Re: altered heels

Postby invisibleman78 » Sat Feb 19, 2011 11:16 am

Uups, I was wrong! :oops: :oops:
Sorry balletbooter!
invisibleman78
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 12:03 pm

Re: altered heels

Postby Aarkey » Mon Feb 28, 2011 6:54 pm

Fun stuff. Keep at it :)
User avatar
Aarkey
 
Posts: 1203
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 6:44 pm

Re: altered heels

Postby LarryB » Tue Mar 01, 2011 11:15 pm

I agree that you kept the alterations within the credible limits. Keep up the good work! :D
/LB
User avatar
LarryB
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 10:45 pm
Location: Scandinavia

Re: altered heels

Postby balletbooter » Wed Mar 02, 2011 6:42 pm

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage
balletbooter
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:21 am

Re: altered heels

Postby balletbooter » Fri Mar 04, 2011 12:03 am

lilo
Image

pink needed some new heels

ImageImage
balletbooter
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:21 am

Re: altered heels

Postby putkos » Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:22 pm

just awesome transformation
putkos
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2009 10:46 pm
Location: Scandinavia


Return to Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest