Gwyneth Paltrow in Leather Skirt

Film and TV actresses.

Moderator: UrMa

Gwyneth Paltrow in Leather Skirt

Postby Biro » Thu Sep 25, 2008 9:02 am

Image Image Image
User avatar
Biro
 
Posts: 679
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 12:38 pm

mmm

Postby Deltic » Thu Sep 25, 2008 11:31 am

wow!.. mmmm fab
User avatar
Deltic
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 8:29 am

Postby pils70 » Sun Sep 28, 2008 4:22 am

The shoes look interesting too, too bad we don't get a good look
User avatar
pils70
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:32 am
Location: Canada

Postby raziel76 » Mon Sep 29, 2008 10:35 pm

Yes, a closer sideview of the heels would be nice!
:twisted:
Sorry for my English, im german and schools out for years!
User avatar
raziel76
 
Posts: 383
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 9:34 pm
Location: Germany

Postby KG » Wed Oct 01, 2008 12:48 am

I've posted some extra images on the blog:

http://kinkygerlinky.blogspot.com/2008/10/gwyneth-paltrow-leather-skirt-and-heels.html

The heels are more visible, although you don't get any fully side-on shots.
KG

The rules have been updated: do not post media from pay-per-click hosts, such as FileSonic and HotFile.
User avatar
KG
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1183
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 11:08 pm
Location: Nottingham, UK

Postby Aarkey » Wed Oct 01, 2008 6:26 pm

I love the outfit, though I don't think she could look more bored in the pictures. :(
User avatar
Aarkey
 
Posts: 1203
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 6:44 pm


Return to Actresses

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests